Access Keys:

 
 
Killyhommon Primary School, Boho, Enniskillen

Calendar

 
November 2021 January 2022
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Gaelcholáiste Dhoire Information Session via zoom at 6.00 p.m.
Seachtain Léitheoireachta
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Seachtain Léitheoireachta
WHOLE SCHOOL TRIP TO SLEEPING BEAUTY PANTOMIME IN THE MILLENNIUM FORUM
Friday, 3rd December 2021
Seachtain Léitheoireachta
THE DAILY MILE SANTA RUN
SPLIT THE POT / SCOILT AN PRÓCA 1
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Cóchaillín Dearg / Red Riding Hood (R1-R3 willhave the opportunity to attend this puppet show in Irish in An Coire 12.45pm – 1.30pm Cost-£5)
Friday, 10th December 2021
SPLIT THE POT / SCOILT AN PRÓCA 2
Ronaldó Fanzini, Rí an Rírá (R4-R7 pupils will have the opportunity to attend this circus show in An Coire. Cost-£5)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
CHRISTMAS DINNER IN SCHOOL
Friday, 17th December 2021
SPLIT THE POT / SCOILT AN PRÓCA 3
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
SPLIT THE POT / SCOILT AN PRÓCA 4
SCHOOL CLOSES AT 12 NOON FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, 24th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Sunday, 26th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday, 27th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, 30th December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, 31st December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar